Creativity

According to the article http://www.nytimes.com/2009/10/26/technology/internet/26twitter.html , people tweet their ideas on twitter. These days many people check their employers and employees tweets so that they can make changes within the company.

These changes help everyone create new ideas which improve the services of the company. It takes time to bring a change but if many people share the same idea, the change can be seen soon.

About azizabdullayev

My name is Aziz . I'm a senior at Baruch majoring in Accounting at the moment ,however if i don't meet the requirements for the accounting department I will probably change my major to Finance.The reason i'm taking this course is because my minor is IT and Social Responsibility .I've been at Baruch since fall 2010,transfered from KCC with CIS major . After this term hopefully I will have about 10 course left. I can't wait to graduate. My goal is become a CPA . I'm currently working full time that is why when I ACC3202 professor told me that there is online course this summer for my minor I could not miss it ,So here I am .Basically I'm easy going person but not very talkative,I love soccer I've been playing since I was very 12 .I'm also a die hard fan i watch almost every big game and almost go to the stadium when my favorite team Man Utd comes US.In my spare time I like working on cars in a backyard .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment